Newmarket Skating Club Executive 2016-2017

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

President

Lisa Knappett

president@newmarketskatingclub.com

 Immediate Past President

Catherine Rovina

pastpresident@newmarketskatingclub.com

Vice-President

Richard Achtermeier

vice-president@newmarketskatingclub.com 

Secretary

Pam Arsenault

secretary@newmarketskatingclub.com

Treasurer

Greg Klein

treasurer@newmarketskatingclub.com

Skate Canada Test Chairperson

Jane Watt

testing@newmarketskatingclub.com

Coaches Representative

Kathy Stevens

coaching@newmarketskatingclub.com 

Synchronized Skating Chairperson

Koko Arshad

icedenergy@newmarketskatingclub.com 

Director

Lisa Apps

director1@newmarketskatingclub.com 

Director

Alison Parmeggiani

director2@newmarketskatingclub.com 

Director

Christine McKenna

competition@newmarketskatingclub.com 

Director

Matthew Leach

 

 

Our Program Assistant Supervisor is Tina Gosiopoulos, programassistants@newmarketskatingclub.com

Our Volunteer Coordinator is Pam Arsenault, volunteers@newmarketskatingclub.com